The Christmas Spider

Tomorrow at 3PM (Pacific time) will be my Christmas Spider live stream on Facebook! My Facebook is @spidergirl319. Learn about the tale behind silver on Christmas trees with me and Rosie!

Pacific time: 3PM

Mountain time: 4PM

Central time: 5PM

Eastern time: 6PM

Don’t forget! Happy holidays from Freddie and the Crawly Crew!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s